Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tímto souhlasíte. Další informace | Beru na vědomí

Seznamka - inzeráty k seznámení


Upřesnit hledání

Cizojazyčné - ona hledá jeho : Různé kategorie

Hallo, ich suche einen Man von 36-45 Jahre zu treffen. Ich habe Interesse nur um die ernsthafte Kenntnisnahme. Es sollte für dich wichtig: Liebe, Treu, Familie(Kindern) sein. Ich bin ruhig, romantisch , empfindlich und treu. Melde dich...:-)
Open minded woman is looking for an English speaking intelligent kind man for a long time relationship.
Woman working in Prague-full-time employment contract,45 years, free, without pets, is looking for a suitable and quiet lodging/rent/roommate in Prague. I come from Highland, I'm in Prague for work. I can also live with foreigners I can speak English. Thank you.
Hello, is there anyone?! Can you write with me? I love Prague and I like good food, books and cinema and of course good tea or coffee. I look forward to your reply:-) Have nice day. Matia
I am looking for a friend or girlfriend for an English conversation. Even an alien living in Czech. Possibility to accompany the monuments of Moravia. I'm from Olomouc. Conversation even after skype or facebook. I'm 51 years old.
Budu ráda, aby se seznámili s mužem, 35-40 let pro společný život, cestování a sportu, který miluje procházky a příroda . I'll be glad to get acquainted with a young man of 35-40 years to life, travel; walks and just what we want to do together .Speak German and English.
Hello) I like the creative, positive, friendly people who love music and the arts. I do not live in the Czech Republic, but I am going to visit Prague soon. I'm from Kazakhstan. I travel a lot. If you speak Russian - it's fine) ps: I will be in Prague from May 12
I am an active, sporty and culturally based woman, slim, non-smoker. My interests include, among other things, tennis, skiing, traveling around the world, exploring new places and sitting with a glass of good wine. I would like to meet a man, non-smoker, with similar interests..
Hi! I live in Brno and I would like to find an English-speaking pen friend. If you live in Brno, we can do together something about sometimes.
Hi, I am 38 year old girl living and working in Prague and I am looking for a serious relationship. I do not have child but I do not mind if you have one. I do not smoke, I use alcohol only for a celebration. I have brown hair and I wear glasses and also I am not a model, so you need to count with that ! I like cooking quite a lot, I like photography, especially photography of the nature, I like going to theatre, meeting friends and go on trips. Otherwise I am more cat person then dog one.